Home History Membership Publications Consultations


Membership (as of 14/01/2019)

ChairmanRobert Yorke
Member Organisations
Association of Local Government Archaeological OfficersRebecca Loader
British Sub Aqua ClubJane Maddocks
Council for British ArchaeologyMike Heyworth
Chartered Institute for ArchaeologistsRob Lennox
Chartered Institute for Archaeologists, Marine Affairs GroupToby Gane
Cotswold ArchaeologyMichael Walsh
Mary Rose Trust / ICOMOS / UKMCS & ICMMChristopher Dobbs
Maritime Archaeology Sea Trust (MAST)Jessica Berry
Maritime Archaeology TrustGarry Momber
National Maritime MuseumAndrew Choong Han Lin
National Museum of the Royal NavyDominic Tweedle
National Museum and Galleries of WalesMark Redknap
Nautical Archaeology SocietyMark Beattie-Edwards
Professional Association of Diving InstructorsSuzanne Smith
RESCUEStephen Appleby
Sea Change Heritage ConsultantsJohn Gribble
Shipwreck Heritage CentrePeter Marsden
Society for Nautical ResearchRichard Bateman
Sub-Aqua AssociationStuart Bryan
The Honorable Company of Master MarinersTBA
Wessex ArchaeologyEuan McNeil
Individual members
Dr Josh MartinSchool of Law, University of Exeter
Antony FirthFjordr Ltd
David ParhamUniversity of Bournemouth
Michael WilliamsPlymouth University
Cadw: Welsh Historic MonumentsPolly Groom
The Crown EstateEd Salter
Department of Culture, Media & SportGill Graham/James Venus
Department of TransportAbi Clarke
Department of the Environment (Northern Ireland)Rory McNeary
Foreign and Commonwealth OfficeLowri Griffiths/Colin Glen
Historic EnglandJoseph Flatman
Historic Environment ScotlandPhilip Robertson
Maritime and Coastguard Agency, Receiver of WreckAlison Kentuck
Ministry of DefenceLouise Baverstock
National TrustIan Barnes